Related Links

Officer Descriptions

Past Presidents

Committees

MSHA's Executive Board
August 1, 2018- July 31, 2019

Jacob GutshallPresident
Jacob Gutshall
jgutshall@maryville.edu




Patricia JonesPresident-Elect
Patricia Jones
pat.jones@lps53.org




Beth McKerlieImmediate Past President
Elizabeth McKerlie, MS, CCC-SLP
beth.mckerlie@nkcschools.org




Jennifer StevesonVP for Communication
Jennifer Stevenson, MHS, CCC-SLP, EdS
jennifer.stevenson@lsr7.net




Greta HullVP for Legislative Affairs
Greta Hull
hullg@health.missouri.edu




Amanda MooreVP for Audiology Services
Amanda Moore
ammoore@cmh.edu



Naomi BrunnerVP for School Services
Naomi Brunner
naomi.e.brunner@gmail.com




Heather LazaridesVP for Clinical Services
Heather Lazarides
heatherlazarides@gmail.com




palmerVP for Professional & Public Relations
Julie Ann Palmer
simplifymeoz@yahoo.com




Addison PuttmanGraduate Student Member
Addison Pittman
pittmana@hawks.rockhurst.edu




 

 

 

 

Page last updated September 19, 2018

 
©2010 Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association | All rights reserved.
Missouri Speech-Language-Hearing Association
2000 East Broadway, PMB 296
Columbia, MO 65201-6009
1-888-729-6742 | 1-888-729-3489 (fax)
msha@showmemsha.org