Executive Board

August 1, 2019 – July 31, 2020

Please email questions for the Executive Board to msha@showmemsha.org



Patricia Jones


Gwen Nolan

Past President

Jacob Gutshall

VP for Communication

Jennifer Stevenson

VP for Legislative Affairs

Greta Hull

VP for Audiology Services

Saneta Thurman

VP For School Services

Kimberly Stewart

VP for Clinical Services

Heather Lazarides

VP for Professional & Public Relations

Julie Ann Palmer

Graduate Student Member

Julie Meyer