Sponsors and Exhibitors

Many of you come to the MSHA Convention to earn continuing education hours, network and chat with friends you’ve made over the years. Though the 2020 MSHA Convention was canceled, we are still committed to providing you aspects of the Convention through other means.

The Exhibit Hall is a place where attendees move about with excitement and enjoy conversation and networking with the exhibitors. While we can’t offer you a virtual Exhibit Hall, we are pleased to present our 2020 Exhibitors, Advertisers and Sponsors who would have shared their knowledge, products, time and energy for all of you:

Apraxia Kids
Laura Wood | 816-694-7070
Email: lauraw@apraxia-kids.org
Website: http://www.apraxia-kids.org/

Bloom Therapy Services
Camille Lancaster | 573-380-5557
Email: bloomtherapymissouri@gmail.com
Website: https://www.bloom-therapy.com/

Brookes Publishing Company
Cathy Chapman | 410-337-9580 ext. 117
Email: cchapman@brookespublishing.com
Website: https://brookespublishing.com/

CaptionCall
877-865-9228
Email: support@captioncall.com
Website: https://www.captioncall.com/

Cari Ebert Seminars
Cari Ebert | 816-289-4913
Email: cari@cariebertseminars.com
Website: https://www.cariebertseminars.com/

Choice Rehabilitation
Anthony Burton | 314-275-9000
Email: aburton@choicerehab.net
Website: https://www.choicerehab.net/

Dysphagia Diet
855-397-7424
Email: info@dysphagia-diet.com
Website: https://www.dysphagia-diet.com/

EBS Healthcare
800-578-7906
Email: info@ebshealthcare.com
Website: https://www.ebshealthcare.com/

Gateway Dysphagia Diagnostics
Brad Huesgen | 314-669-1756
Email: brad@gatewaydd.com
Website: https://www.gatewaydd.com/

LulaRoe Lori Bledsoe
Lori Bledsoe | 816-809-8493
Email: j.l.bledsoe@sbcglobal.net
Website: https://shop.lularoebless.com/janloribledsoe

Mid Missouri Dysphagia Diagnostics
Kate Hoener | 314-591-2762
Website: https://www.showmemidmodd.com/

Missouri School for the Deaf
573-592-4000
Email: msdcommunications@msd.dese.mo.gov
Website: https://msd.dese.mo.gov/

Mobile FEES of NWA
Danni Welch | 417-592-1123
Website: https://www.mobilefeesnwa.com/

PresenceLearning
Dana Bell | 415-512-9000
Email: dana.bell@presencelearning.com
Website: https://www.presencelearning.com/

The PROMPT Institute
Guy Lisella | 844-9PROMPT
Email: guy@prompt.org
Website: https://promptinstitute.com/

Second Mile School Therapy
Dan Stevenson | 417-881-9500
Email: dstevenson@secondmiletherapy.com
Website: http://secondmiletherapy.com/

Simplythick LLC
Laurie Berger | 314-761-3508
Email: laurie.berger@simplythick.com
Website: https://www.simplythick.com/

Super Duper Publications
(800) 277-8737
Email: customerhelp@superduperinc.com
Website: https://www.superduperinc.com/

Supplemental Health Care
866-474-6677
Email: ContactUs@shccares.com
Website: https://www.shccares.com/

Therapy Materials Vault
Gina Wrolstad | 773-998-9200
Email: orders@therapymaterialsvault.com
Website: https://therapymaterialsvault.com/

Therapy Relief at Hope
Julie Bilbrey | 636-733-3330
Email: therapyrelief@gmail.com
Website: https://www.therapyrelief.com/

Thank you again to all of our Exhibitors, Advertisers and Sponsors! We hope to see you at the 2021 MSHA Convention, April 15-18, at Tan Tar A Conference Center.